Receptie

Boes, Wilfred
Medewerker receptie / aftersales
0591-654778
w.boes@misker.nl
Sleen, Koos van der
Medewerker receptie / aftersales
0591-654785
k.van.der.sleen@misker.nl
Kuilman, Remmy
Medewerker receptie / aftersales
0599-613655
r.kuilman@misker.nl
Dijk, Henk van
Lubbers, Gert-Jan
Dijk, Nico
Medewerker receptie / aftersales
0523-262777
n.dijk@misker.nl
Luttmer, Tycho
Medewerker receptie / aftersales
0591654789
t.luttmer@misker.nl

Verkoop

Groot, Bastiaan de
Gerritsen, Karin
Weidijk, Dennis
Bekman, Erik
Greven, Erik
Peters, Sander
Leerling verkoop
0591654798
s.peters@misker.nl
Brouwer, Jesse

Directie en administratie

Hoving AA, Nathalie
Hoofd Administratie
0591-654787
n.hoving@misker.nl
Misker, Ans
Medewerker Administratie
0591-654780
a.misker@misker.nl
Wagenaar, Marc
Medewerker Administratie
0591-654779
m.wagenaar@misker.nl
Misker, Bram
Mirna van Velzen-Westerveld
Medewerker Aministratie

m.westerveld@misker.nl

Werkplaats en magazijn

Schrotenboer, Patrick
Boxem, Paul
Magazijnmedewerker
0591-654775
p.boxem@misker.nl
Brouwer, Remon
Magazijnmedewerker
0591-654776
r.brouwer@misker.nl
Sienot, Bernardus
Meewerkend voorman

Linneman, Alex
Monteur

Orsel, Henk
Monteur

Sanders, Kees
Monteur

Smallenburg, Bert
Monteur

Bree, Mike van
Monteur

Huisjes, Ewert
Monteur

Huygen, Arie
Monteur

Fennema, Be
Monteur

Koel, Bento
Monteur

Hoenderdaal, Ruben van 't
Monteur

Danny Karst
Monteur